Find a Show in England and Wales

AREA QUALIFIERS (1ST ROUND)

Updated 22.07.18

MONTH SHOW WEB LINK COUNTY JUDGE
JULY
1st Cranleigh Horse Show www.cranleighshow.co.uk Surrey Ms J Smith
1st Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
1st Cherwell Horse Show www.cherwellcompetition.com Gloucestershire Mrs M Brimson
1st Walsgrave ARC wwwwalsgravearc.co.uk Warwickshire Ms V Slade
1st Malton Show www.maltonshow.com North Yorkshire Miss S Ramsden
7th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Ms S Coleman
7th North Wales Show www.caernarfonshow.com Gwynedd Mrs C Whitehead
7th Skelton Show wwwskeltonshow.com Cumbria Ms H Horsfall
7th Hanbury Countryside Show www.hanburyshow.co.uk Worcestershire Ms L Rowntree
8th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
8th Burbage Riding Club www.burbageridingclub.com Leicestershire Ms L Rowntree
8th Horsham & District Riding Club Open Annual Horse Show www.hdrc.org.uk West Sussex Ms M Heath
M&M only 14th Southern Highland Pony Show www.southernhighlandshow.weebly.com Warwickshire Mrs G Edgar
13-15th Bridgend County Show www.bridgendcountyshow.org.uk Cardiff Wales Elizabeth Willetts
15th Tickhill Riding Club www.tickhillridingclub.org Nottinghamshire Lady Elizabeth Taylor
15th West Park Arena www.westparkarena.com Co Durham Mrs D Smith
15th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
15th APHS London Counties Horse Show http://lynnusauk.wix.com/aphs Surrey Russell Marks Karoline Thorpe
15th Walsgrave ARC wwwwalsgravearc.co.uk Warwickshire Elizabeth Willetts
21st Bishop Wilton www.bishopwilton.com Yorkshire John Lloyd
22nd Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
22nd Cherry Tree Farm www.cherrytreefarm3.com Co Durham Denise Smith
22nd Aldborough & Boroughbridge Show www.boroughbridgeshow.co.uk North Yorkshire Mrs H Singleton-Bell
M&M only 21st PEB (pre equest bash) moseley85@hotmail.co.uk Norfolk Gillian Sebright
22nd Beaver Hall wwwbeaverhall.co.uk Staffordshire/Cheshire Ms D Aspinall
28th Cleveland Show www.clevelandshow.co.uk Cleveland John Lloyd
28th Penrith Show www.penrithshow.co.uk Cumbria Denise Smith
29th Kimpton Show www.kimptonhorseshow.co.uk Hertfordshire June Uhart
29th Ryesdale Show www.ryesdaleshow.org.uk North Yorkshire Diane Smith
29th NCPA Yorkshire Branch Summer Show www.ncpa-yorkshire.co.uk South Yorkshire Tracey Neesam
AUGUST
2nd Burwarton Show www.burwartonshow.co.uk Shropshire Mandy Brimson
3rd-5th National Side Saddle Show www.nationalsidesaddleshow.co.uk Buckinghamshire Abigail Pearce
4th Brecon County Show www.breconcountyshow.co.uk Powys Miss J Hewerdine
4th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
postponed 5th Moat View RC www.moatviewrc.co.uk Kent Nigel Vale
5th Greasby Show www.greasbyshow.co.uk Merseyside Ms D Aspinall
5th Lapworth Horse Show Warwickshire Ms S Hatfield
5th Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
5th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
9th Okehampton Show www.okehamptonshow.co.uk Devon Mrs L Forrester
11th Sedgefield Show wwwsedgefieldshow.co.uk Durham Mrs D Smith
11th Chepstow Agricultural Show wwwchepstowshow.co.uk Monmouthshire Mrs Barbara Evans
12th West Park Arena www.westparkarena.com Co Durham Mrs D Smith
12th Exhall and Bedworth Riding Club www.exhallandbedworthridingclub.com Warwickshire John Askins
12th Chertsey Agricultural Show www.chertseyshow.co.uk Surrey Jane Smith
18th Quob Stables EC www.quobstables.com Hampshire Ms Lindsay Caldwell
18th Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk Derbyshire Nigel Vale
18th Bedwelthy Agricultural Show www.bedwlltyshow.co.uk Caerphilly Mrs T Pesci
18th Minsterley Show www.minsterleyshow.org.uk Shropshire Ms L Thomas
19th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
19th Mid Somerset Agricultural Show www.midsomersetshow.org.uk Somerset Barbara Evans
19th NCPA Cumbria Summer Show www.thencpa.co.uk Cumbria Carol Swarbrick
25th Bellingham Show and Country Festival www.bellinghamshow.co.uk Northumberland Mrs D Smith
26th Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
26th Exhall and Bedworth Riding Club www.exhallandbedworthridingclub.com Warwickshire John Askins
26th Bridgewater Riding Club www.bridgewaterridingclub.com Cheshire Ms K Logan / Ms L McCormack
26th Tickhill Riding Club www.tickhillridingclub.org Nottinghamshire Lady Elizabeth Taylor
27th Beaver Hall wwwbeaverhall.co.uk Staffordshire/Cheshire Mr C Porter & Ms A Beresford
SEPTEMBER
2nd Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
8th Henley Show www.thehenleyshow.co.uk Oxfordshire June Uhart
8th Frome Agricultural & Cheese Show www.fromecheese Show.co.uk Somerset Mrs Linda Caldwell
8th Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk Monmouthshire Lady Gwyneth Edgar
9th Exhall and Bedworth Riding Club www.exhallandbedworthridingclub.com Warwickshire John Askins
9th Sutton Bonnington Riding Club www.sbrc.co.uk East Midlands Lady E Taylor / Alison Marriot
13th Westmorland County Show www.westmorlandshow.org.uk Cumbria Ms Denise Smith
16th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
16th Ripley Riding Club www.ripley-riders.org Derbyshire Lady E Taylor
16th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
16th Clifton & Kearsley Riding Club TBC Manchester Karen Logan
23rd Exhall and Bedworth Riding Club www.exhallandbedworthridingclub.com Warwickshire John Askins
23rd Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
28th-30th National Veteran Championships www.veteran-horse-society.co.uk Lincolnshire VHS Panels Judges (see schedule)
2019
SEPTEMBER 30th National Veteran Championships www.veteran-horse-society.co.uk Lincolnshire TBC
OCTOBER
7th Churchfield Farm Equestrian Centre www.facebook.com/churchfield-farm-equestrian-events Cambridgeshire Janet Smithers
7th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
17th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
NOVEMBER
DECEMBER
JANUARY
FEBRUARY
MARCH
APRIL
MAY
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER