Find a Show in England and Wales

AREA QUALIFIERS (1ST ROUND)

Updated 10.6.18

MONTH SHOW WEB LINK COUNTY JUDGE
JUNE
2nd Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
3rd Long Eaton Riding Club www.long-eaton-riding-club.co.uk Derbyshire Lady E Taylor & Mrs A Marriott
3rd Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
re-Scheduled 3rd Cockington Riding Club Pre-County Open Show www.cockingtonridingclub.com Devon Lindsay Caldwell & Julie Cowley
3rd Great Bookham Equestrian Centre www.gbec.info Surrey Madeline Heath
3rd Greasby Show www.greasbyshow.co.uk Merseyside Mrs L Heridge
3rd Attleborough Show www.brecklandcountryevents.co.uk Norfolk Janet Smithers
7th – 9th South of England Show www.seas.org.uk Surrey Lisa Randle
9th Aberystwyth Ceredigion County Show www.aberystwythshow.co, West Wales Nigel Vale
10th South Durham Showing Show www.southdurhamshowing.co.uk Northumberland Mrs D Drisdale
10th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
10th Longford & District Riding Club Open Show www.longfordridingclub@gamil.com Derbyshire Lady Elizabeth Taylor
17th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
17th Bishopton Equestrian Centre TBC Durham Ms D Drisdale
re-scheduled 17th Wombourne Horse Show www.midarc.co.uk/wombourne.htm South Staffordshire Lisa Randall
24th Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
24th Derby County Show www.derbyshirecountyshow.org.uk Derbyshire Mr R Marks
24th H.O.P.E Summer Festival hopehorseownersandponyexhibitors Worcs. Sue Hirons
24th The Gate Riding Club www.gateridingclub.co.uk West Midlands Ms Sally Harfield
24th Beaver Hall wwwbeaverhall.co.uk Staffordshire/Cheshire Anna Beresford & Kevan Baskeyfield
24th Burbage Riding Club www.burbageridingclub.com Leicestershire Mr N Vale
24th Bridgewater Riding Club www.bridgewaterridingclub.com Cheshire Ms K Logan / Ms L McCormack
30th Feckenham Horse Show Worcestershire Mr Nigel Vale
JULY
1st Cranleigh Horse Show www.cranleighshow.co.uk Surrey Ms J Smith
1st Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
1st Cherwell Horse Show www.cherwellcompetition.com Gloucestershire Mrs M Brimson
1st Walsgrave ARC wwwwalsgravearc.co.uk Warwickshire Ms V Slade
1st Malton Show www.maltonshow.com North Yorkshire Miss S Ramsden
7th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Ms S Coleman
7th North Wales Show www.caernarfonshow.com Gwynedd Mrs C Whitehead
7th Skelton Show wwwskeltonshow.com Cumbria Ms H Horsfall
7th Hanbury Countryside Show www.hanburyshow.co.uk Worcestershire Ms L Rowntree
8th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
8th Burbage Riding Club www.burbageridingclub.com Leicestershire Ms L Rowntree
8th Horsham & District Riding Club Open Annual Horse Show www.hdrc.org.uk West Sussex Ms M Heath
M&M only 14th Southern Highland Pony Show www.southernhighlandshow.weebly.com Warwickshire Mrs G Edgar
13-15th Bridgend County Show www.bridgendcountyshow.org.uk Cardiff Wales Elizabeth Willetts
15th Tickhill Riding Club www.tickhillridingclub.org Nottinghamshire Lady Elizabeth Taylor
15th West Park Arena www.westparkarena.com Co Durham Mrs D Smith
15th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
15th APHS London Counties Horse Show http://lynnusauk.wix.com/aphs Surrey Russell Marks Karoline Thorpe
15th Walsgrave ARC wwwwalsgravearc.co.uk Warwickshire Elizabeth Willetts
21st Bishop Wilton www.bishopwilton.com Yorkshire John Lloyd
22nd Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
22nd Aldborough & Boroughbridge Show www.boroughbridgeshow.co.uk North Yorkshire Mrs H Singleton-Bell
M&M only 21st PEB (pre equest bash) moseley85@hotmail.co.uk Norfolk Gillian Sebright
22nd Beaver Hall wwwbeaverhall.co.uk Staffordshire/Cheshire Ms D Aspinall
28th Cleveland Show www.clevelandshow.co.uk Cleveland John Lloyd
28th Penrith Show www.penrithshow.co.uk Cumbria Denise Smith
29th Kimpton Show www.kimptonhorseshow.co.uk Hertfordshire June Uhart
AUGUST
2nd Burwarton Show www.burwartonshow.co.uk Shropshire Mandy Brimson
3rd-5th National Side Saddle Show www.nationalsidesaddleshow.co.uk Buckinghamshire Abigail Pearce
4th Brecon County Show www.breconcountyshow.co.uk Powys Miss J Hewerdine
4th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
5th Moat View RC www.moatviewrc.co.uk Kent Nigel Vale
5th Greasby Show www.greasbyshow.co.uk Merseyside Ms D Aspinall
5th Lapworth Horse Show Warwickshire Ms S Hatfield
5th Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
5th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
9th Okehampton Show www.okehamptonshow.co.uk Devon Mrs L Forrester
11th Sedgefield Show wwwsedgefieldshow.co.uk Durham Mrs D Smith
11th Chepstow Agricultural Show wwwchepstowshow.co.uk Monmouthshire Mrs Barbara Evans
12th West Park Arena www.westparkarena.com Co Durham Mrs D Smith
12th Chertsey Agricultural Show www.chertseyshow.co.uk Surrey Jane Smith
18th Quob Stables EC www.quobstables.com Hampshire Ms Lindsay Caldwell
18th Ashbourne Show www.ashbourneshow.co.uk Derbyshire Nigel Vale
18th Bedwelthy Agricultural Show www.bedwlltyshow.co.uk Caerphilly Mrs T Pesci
18th Minsterley Show www.minsterleyshow.org.uk Shropshire Ms L Thomas
19th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
19th Mid Somerset Agricultural Show www.midsomersetshow.org.uk Somerset Vincent Seddon
25th Bellingham Show and Country Festival www.bellinghamshow.co.uk Northumberland Mrs D Smith
26th Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
26th Bridgewater Riding Club www.bridgewaterridingclub.com Cheshire Ms K Logan / Ms L McCormack
26th Tickhill Riding Club www.tickhillridingclub.org Nottinghamshire Lady Elizabeth Taylor
27th Beaver Hall wwwbeaverhall.co.uk Staffordshire/Cheshire Mr C Porter & Ms A Beresford
SEPTEMBER
2nd Stafford Riding Club www.staffordridingclub.co.uk Staffordshire Lady E Taylor
8th Henley Show www.thehenleyshow.co.uk Oxfordshire June Uhart
8th Frome Agricultural & Cheese Show www.fromecheese Show.co.uk Somerset Mrs Linda Caldwell
8th Usk Show www.uskshow.co.uk Monmouthshire Lady Gwyneth Edgar
9th Sutton Bonnington Riding Club www.sbrc.co.uk East Midlands Lady E Taylor / Alison Marriot
16th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
16th Ripley Riding Club www.ripley-riders.org Derbyshire Lady E Taylor
16th Holmside Hall Equestrian Ridden & In-hand Show www.holmsidehallequestrian.co.uk Durham Denise L Smith / Mr A Townend
16th Clifton & Kearsley Riding Club TBC Manchester Karen Logan
23rd Upper Batley Riding Club www.batleyhallfarmequestrian.com West Yorkshire Chris Porter
28th-30th National Veteran Championships www.veteran-horse-society.co.uk Lincolnshire VHS Panels Judges (see schedule)
2019
SEPTEMBER 30th National Veteran Championships www.veteran-horse-society.co.uk Lincolnshire TBC
OCTOBER
7th Churchfield Farm Equestrian Centre www.facebook.com/churchfield-farm-equestrian-events Cambridgeshire Janet Smithers
7th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
17th Coleshill Heath RC www.chrc.co.uk Warwickshire Sarah Coleman
NOVEMBER