Scottish Qualifying Shows

updated 23.3.17

MONTH DATE SHOW WEBSITE/SCHEDULE
April
8th Highfield at Howe Spring Show www.highfieldathowe.com
May
14th North East Fife Showing Show www.nefrc.org.uk
20th Dumfries and Galloway Horse Show dumfriesandgallowayhorseshow.  Facebook
20th Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
21st Drum Show www.drumrda.org.uk
28th Brechin Castle Equestrian Spring Show www.bcequestrian.com
June
3rd Scottish Arabian and Light Horse Show www.srgahs.co.uk
3rd Central & West Fife www.westfifeshow.com
3rd Campsie Show http://www.campsieshow.co.uk/
4th Ayr Riding Club www.ayrridingclub.com
10th Angus Show THEANGUSSHOW@AOL.CO.UK>
17th Alythe Show www.alythswhow.co.uk
July 1st Doune and Dunblane www.douneanddunblandshow.co.uk
7th Fettercairn Show facebook – fettercairnshow
8th Dalkeith Show www.dalkeithshow.co.uk
15th Kirriemuir Show www.kirriemuirshow.com
15/16th New Deer Agricultural Show www.newdeershow.co.uk
22nd Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
28th Border Union Show www.buas.org
29th Banchory Show www.banchoryshow.co.uk
30th Turriff Show www.turriffshow.co.uk
30th Monaive Horse Show
August
6th 7th Keith County Show www.keithshow.org.uk
20th BHS Highland North
27th Blair Castle Horse Trials http://www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk/
28th Keswick  Show http://www.keswickshow.co.uk/
September
22-24 Ingliston Grand Slam www.ingliston.com
24th SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP www.veteran-horse-society.co.uk