Scottish Qualifying Shows

updated 19.5.17

MONTH DATE SHOW WEBSITE/SCHEDULE
 
May
1st Puddlebud Spring Show www.puddledub.entrymaster.net
14th Highfield at Howe May Show www.highfieldathowe.com
14th North East Fife Showing Show www.nefrc.org.uk
20th Dumfries and Galloway Horse Show dumfriesandgallowayhorseshow.weebly.com
20th Fife Show www.fifeshow.com
21st Drum Show www.drumrda.org.uk
28th Brechin Castle Equestrian Spring Show www.bcequestrian.com
June
3rd Scottish Arabian and Light Horse Show www.srgahs.co.uk
3rd Central & West Fife www.westfifeshow.com
3rd Campsie Show http://www.campsieshow.co.uk/
4th Ayr Riding Club www.ayrridingclub.com
10th Angus Show THEANGUSSHOW@AOL.CO.UK>
17th Alythe Show www.alythswhow.co.uk
18th Stonehaven & Area RC Summer Show www.facebook.com/Stonehaven-and-Area-Riding-Club-180678015302367/
July 1st Doune and Dunblane www.douneanddunblandshow.co.uk
1st Fettercairn Show facebook – fettercairnshow
8th Dalkeith Show www.dalkeithshow.co.uk
15/16th New Deer Agricultural Show www.newdeershow.co.uk
22nd Biggar Farmers Show
22nd Braco Show www.bracoshow.co.uk
28th Border Union Show www.buas.org
29th Banchory Show www.banchoryshow.co.uk
30th Turriff Show www.turriffshow.co.uk
30th Monaive Horse Show
August
4th 5th Perth Show www.perthshow.co.uk
6th 7th Keith County Show www.keithshow.org.uk
13th Puddlebud Spring Show www.puddledub.entrymaster.net
20th BHS Highland North
27th Blair Castle Horse Trials http://www.blairhorsetrials.co.uk/
28th Keswick  Show http://www.keswickshow.co.uk/
September  
22-24 Ingliston Grand Slam www.ingliston.com
24th SCOTTISH CHAMPIONSHIP www.veteran-horse-society.co.uk